Android Trojan Virus Discovered


This post has updated and moved to

Heavenly Android

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Android Trojan Virus Discovered

  1. matthew says:

    damn it really annoys me that i have to worry about stuff like this… i suppose i will have to download an anti virus program or something

    • It is annoying because it is probably only a matter of time before viruses start to find their way into the official Google android app Market. Until then I am not going anywhere near third-party Android app Markets.

  2. maybe you should post a review of best antivirus for your readers i have one but am wondering if its the best

  3. Oh, I have installed “City Defense” on my Android phone. How can I save my Android by “Geinimi Tojan”? Please share with me any good anti-virus for detecting this trojan.

Comments are closed.